Artifact – An overview of Artifact’s basic cards and mechanics. Pro guides coming soon?!
Kripp’s Stream ⭐ http://www.twitch.tv/nl_kripp
Rania’s Stream ⭐ https://www.twitch.tv/underflowr

Full artwork by James Paick: https://twitter.com/Kripparrian/status/1043975788624846854

Two videos uploaded every day – 6am EST / Noon CET and again at 3pm EST / 9pm CET!

Background metal posters by Displate. Use code KRIPP for 15% off – http://bit.ly/KrippDisplate

💗 Subscribe http://bit.ly/KrippSub
💗 Twitter https://twitter.com/Kripparrian
💗 Merch http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/Kripp

Thank you for watching and continuously supporting the channel 😊

source